تواصل معنا

Kemei KM-531 تصميم جديد عالي الجودة 40 واط مكواة تصفيف الشعر الكهربائية الاحترافية

Kemei KM-531 تصميم جديد عالي الجودة 40 واط مكواة تصفيف الشعر الكهربائية الاحترافية

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
وصف المنتج

  ميزة:

 استعادة الحرارة بسرعة فائقة 

 لوح ألومنيوم 100%

 لجميع أنواع الشعر، تسريحات مستقيمة للغاية 

 لا تلتصق بالشعر أبدًا 

 تسخين سريع

 ألواح عائمة لمحاذاة فائقة  

 

اسم المنتج

مكواة الشعر

وقت التسخين

1-2دقيقة

Iلديه

كم-519

POWER

30W

حجم المنتجات (سم) 

29*4.2

الشهادات

CE

الخامة

السلطة الفلسطينية + المؤسسة العامة للاتصالات

 كانليتي لكل كرتونة

6بيجامة

مدى الجهد

220-240V

الوزن الصافي لكل كرتونة

23.5kg

نطاق الترددات

50-60hz

الوزن الإجمالي للكرتون

25kg

الوزن الصافي

310g

الحجم لكل كرتونة

0. 101574cb

الوزن الإجمالي

390g

 

 

حجم صناديق التعبئة

32 * 5 * 9

 

 

 

 

 

تنزيلات - عروض ساخنة

معلومات الشركة

       Yiwu Kemei Electric Appliance Co., Ltd هي شركة دمج البحث العلمي والتطوير والتصنيع والتجارة. نحن نملك علامتنا التجارية "Kemei" المشهورة محليًا وخارجيًا. عناصرنا الرئيسية هي: ماكينة الحلاقة الكهربائية، ماكينة قص الشعر الكهربائية، ماكينة تشذيب الأنف، مجفف الشعر، مكواة الشعر، مكواة فرد الشعر، إلخ. مرحبا بكم في زيارة موقعنا. نأمل أن نبدأ التعاون قريبا جدا. 

  الأهداف و  الخدمة:

 Iاستجابة nquiry: سيتم الرد على استفساراتك خلال 24 ساعة. 
دعم العينة: اطلب إرجاع رسوم العينة
التسليم في الوقت المحدد: سيتم تحميل الشحنة الخاصة بك في 15-25days، يعتمد على الكمية. 
مصطلح الدفع: T/T، L/C، D/P، D/A، ويسترن يونيون (عينة فقط) 



ييوو كيمي


يقدم التصميم الجديد KM-531 مكواة تصفيف الشعر الكهربائية الاحترافية ذات الجودة العالية بقدرة 40 وات. إلى جانب ابتكارات سلسة ومعاصرة عالية الجودة، تعد أدوات تمليس الشعر هذه مثالية لإنتاج تسريحات شعر بجودة الصالونات تأتي من راحة منزلك. 


المكواة بقدرة 40 واط هي مكواة لفرد الشعر وتسخن بسرعة وفعالية. إنه يعمل بجودة عالية ييوو كيمي لوحة من السيراميك توزع مستوى درجة الحرارة بشكل موحد، مما يضمن محاذاة كل شعرة من الشعر دون إنتاج مواقع أو حتى إيذاء. هذا الشعر الاحترافي الكهربائي مثالي لجميع أنواع الخصلات، سواء كان شعرك سميكًا أو نحيفًا أو مجعدًا أو حتى بشكل مباشر. 


سهل الاستخدام يوفر التحكم الدقيق في تصفيف الشعر أثناء حركتك. تتميز المكواة بمستوى درجة حرارة مرن، يتراوح من 140 إلى 220 درجة مئوية، مما يتيح لك اكتشاف مستوى درجة الحرارة المثالي لنوع شعرك. يحتوي جهاز تمليس الشعر على كابل دوار طويل يسمح بسهولة التعامل معه أثناء التصفيف. 


أنتجت مرونة نحو النهائي. إن منتجاتها التي تم إنشاؤها جنبًا إلى جنب مع المنتجات عالية الجودة التي يمكن أن تدوم طويلاً هي ضمان نتائج يومية ثابتة. تتميز المكواة بميزة إغلاق السلامة التي تعمل على إيقاف تشغيل مكواة فرد الشعر على الفور بعد 60 دقيقة من الاستخدام، مما يجعلها مثالية للأشخاص المشغولين الذين يحتاجون إلى تصميم أقفالهم بسرعة دون التعرض لخطر ترك المكواة قيد التشغيل لفترة طويلة. 


يعد جهاز Yiwu Kemei KM-531 ذو التصميم الجديد عالي الجودة بقدرة 40 واط من مكواة تصفيف الشعر الكهربائية الاحترافية أمرًا ضروريًا لأي شخص يرغب في إنتاج تسريحات شعر رائعة وجديرة بالصالون في منزلك. إنه منتج عالي الجودة يوفر نتائج ثابتة، ويتم دعمه بسبب تفاني العلامة التجارية Yiwu Kemei في تحقيق الجودة الكاملة للعملاء. احصلي على تصفيف شعرك بالدرجات التالية مع جهاز KM-531. 


"أبقى على تواصل

Get in touch

Hair Straightener

Home >  Product  >  Hair Care And Styling Appliances  >  Hair Straightener

Kemei KM-531 New Design Top Quality 40W Flat Iron Styling Iron Professional Electric Hair Straightener

Kemei KM-531 New Design Top Quality 40W Flat Iron Styling Iron Professional Electric Hair Straightener

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Product Description

  Feature:

 Ultra fast heat recovery 

 100% Aluminum sheet

 For all hair types, super straight styles 

 Never stick to the hair 

 Fast heat up

 Floating plates for superior alignment  

 

Product name

Hair straightener

Preheating time

1-2min

Item

KM-519

Power

30W

Products size(cm) 

29*4.2

Certification

CE

Material

PA+PTC

 Quanlity per carton

60 pcs

Voltage range

220-240V

net weight per carton

23.5kg

Frequency range

50-60hz

Gross weight per carton

25kg

Net weight

310g

Volume per carton

0. 101574cb

Gross weight

390g

 

 

Packing boxes size

32*5*9

 

 

 

 

 

Hot Sale

Company Information

       Yiwu Kemei Electric Appliance Co., Ltd is an incorporation integrating the scientific research, development, manufacture and trade. We are owning our brand "Kemei" which is famous both domestically and abroad. Our main items are: electric shaver, electric hair clipper, nose trimmer, hair dryer, hair iron, hair straightener, etc. Welcome to visit our site. Hope to start cooperation very soon. 

  Our  Service:

 Inquiry response: Your inquiries will be replied in 24hours. 
Sample support: Order return the Sample charge
Delivery time: Your shipment will be loaded in 15-25days, depends on quantity. 
Payment term: T/T, L/C, D/P, D/A, Western Union(Sample only) 



Yiwu Kemei


The presents the KM-531 New Design top Quality 40W Flat Iron Styling Iron Professional Electric Hair Straightener. Along with a smooth, contemporary styles high-grade innovation, this hair straighteners are ideal for producing salon-quality hairdos coming from the convenience of your very own house. 


A 40W iron is hair aligning iron that warms up rapidly effectively. It functions a top-quality Yiwu Kemei plate is ceramic uniformly distributes temperature level, guaranteeing that each hair of hair is aligned without producing locations or even hurt. This professional hair is electric is perfect for all of locks kinds, whether your hair is thick, slim, curly, or even directly. 


User-friendly provides command is precise the hair on your move styling. The iron functions a temperature level is flexible, varying coming from 140 towards 220 levels Celsius, allowing you towards discover the ideal temperature level for your hair kind. The straightener has a lengthy, swivel cable that allows for easy handling while styling. 


Produced resilient towards final. Its own created along with top quality products that might endure utilize is everyday guarantee constant outcomes. The iron functions a safety and security shut-off include that immediately transforms the straightener off after 60 mins of utilization, creating it ideal for hectic people that require towards rapidly design their locks without the danger of leaving behind the iron on for as well lengthy. 


The Yiwu Kemei KM-531 New Design top Quality 40W Flat Iron Styling Iron Professional Electric Hair Straightener is an essential for anybody wanting to produce gorgeous, salon-worthy hairdos in your home. It is a high-quality item that provides constant outcomes, is supported due to the Yiwu Kemei brand's dedications towards quality client complete fulfillment. Get your hair styling towards the following degrees along with the KM-531. 


GET IN TOUCH