تواصل معنا

ماكينة حلاقة شعر للرجال قابلة لإعادة الشحن من KEMEI طراز Km-1136 ماكينة حلاقة احترافية مصنوعة في الصين

ماكينة حلاقة شعر للرجال قابلة لإعادة الشحن من KEMEI طراز Km-1136 ماكينة حلاقة احترافية مصنوعة في الصين

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

ييوو كيمي



ماكينة قص الشعر للرجال القابلة لإعادة الشحن، مصفف شعر عتيق Km-1136، ماكينة حلاقة احترافية تم إنتاجها في الصين، من خلال الاسم الحقيقي الذي يمكن الاعتماد عليه Kemei. تعتبر هذه العناية التي يجب اقتناؤها مثالية للرجال الذين يريدون حقًا الحصول على مظهر أنيق للغاية مما يكسر الشركة المالية.


تضيف ماكينة قص الأقفال هذه سحرًا إلى روتين العناية الصغير الذي يتميز بتصميمه الكلاسيكي. لكن حاول ألا تدع مظهره الكلاسيكي يخدعك - فقد يكون هذا غيتارًا عالي الأداء يهدف إلى تقديم حلاقة على مستوى احترافي. ستكون أواهو الخيار المثالي للحلاقين ومصففي الشعر، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أصحاب الأعمال اليدوية الذين يرغبون في تحقيق منزل مثالي.


من بين الخيارات المميزة التي ستأتي باستخدام ماكينة قص الأقفال هذه هو تصميمها القابل لإعادة الشحن. من الواضح أنك لا تحتاج دائمًا إلى القلق بشأن البطاريات التي تتغير في كثير من الأحيان فقط تكلفتها وأنت أيضًا جاهز للانطلاق. توفر ماكينة الحلاقة هذه ما يصل إلى 90 دقيقة من الاستخدام المستمر، لتتمكن من قضاء بعض الوقت في الحصول على قص مثالي مع استكمال الانقطاعات مقابل رسوم.


ماكينة قص الشعر الرجالية القابلة لإعادة الشحن من KEMEI مصفف شعر عتيق Km-1136 ماكينة حلاقة احترافية يتم إنتاجها في الصين متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل مثير للإعجاب. يتلخص الأمر في ستة أدلة مختلفة إلى حد كبير، تتراوح بنسب تتراوح من 1.5 مم إلى 15 مم، لمساعدتك على تخصيص قطعتك وفقًا لمواصفاتك الدقيقة. لقد قمت بتغطية ماكينة الحلاقة هذه سواء كنت تشتري الحلاقة أم لا، فهي مفصلة حتى بمظهر أطول وطبقات.


وظيفة أخرى رائعة للمقص هي شفراتها الدقيقة. تم تصنيع هذه الشفرات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة لتوفير حلاقة ناعمة ومريحة في كل مرة. كما أنها قابلة للإزالة بكفاءة من أجل تنظيف خالٍ من المتاعب، مما سيساعدك على الحفاظ على ماكينة الحلاقة الخاصة بك في حالة جيدة لفترة طويلة.




VR

المقاس
17.9 * 5.5cm
الخدمات
ماكينة تشذيب الشعر الاحترافية القابلة لإعادة الشحن بدون سلك، ماكينة قص الشعر الكهربائية القابلة للتعديل
الوقت عينة
3-7days
الدفع
T/T (إيداع 30% بعد تأكيد الطلب، 70% قبل الشحن) 100% الدفع النقدي السريع من Western Union
وقت الإنتاج
7-30 أيام أو حسب الكمية
طرق التوصيل
DHL ، EMS ، UPS ، Fedex ، البريد الجوي ، الشحن عبر المحيطات إلخ. 
ميناء
ميناء شانغهاي، ميناء نينغبو

"أبقى على تواصل

المنتجات الموصى بها

Get in touch

Hair Trimmers & Clippers

Home >  Product  >  Hair Removal Appliances  >  Hair Trimmers & Clippers

KEMEI Rechargeable Man Hair Clippers Hairdresser Vintage Km-1136 Professional Shaver Trimmer Made In China

KEMEI Rechargeable Man Hair Clippers Hairdresser Vintage Km-1136 Professional Shaver Trimmer Made In China

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Yiwu Kemei



Rechargeable Man Hair Clippers Hairdresser Vintage Km-1136 expert Shaver Trimmer produced in China, through the name is true dependable Kemei. This grooming must-have is perfect for males whom really wants to obtain a tremendously look stylish breaking the company is financial.


This locks clipper adds just a charm is little grooming routine having its classic design. But try not to let its classic look trick you – this can be a guitar  high-performance's meant to offer a shave is time that professional-grade. Oahu will be the choice ideal barbers and hairdressers, along with DIYers who wish to achieve consider home perfect.


Among the pair of standout options that will come using this locks clipper is its rechargeable design. There clearly was that you do not constantly need to bother about batteries is often changing merely cost it and you also all set to go. This clipper provides as much as 90 mins of constant usage, to work with you spend some right some time get a cut that is ideal the interruptions having a fee complete.


The KEMEI Rechargeable Man Hair Clippers Hairdresser Vintage Km-1136 Professional Shaver Trimmer produced in China normally impressively versatile. It boils down with six guide  considerably diffent, ranging in proportions from 1.5mm to 15mm, to assist you personalize your cut to your specs which may be exact. This clipper has you covered whether or not a shave is being bought by you is detailed even a lengthier, layered appearance.


Another function fantastic of clipper is its precision blades. Made out of top-notch metal stainless these blades are manufactured to supply a smooth and shave comfortable and every time. They've been additionally efficiently removable for hassle-free cleansing, that will assist you keep your clipper up in pristine condition when it comes to time long the word.




VR

Size
17.9*5.5cm
Service
Cordless Rechargeable Professional Hair trimmer Electric Cutting Adjustable Hair clipper
Sample time
3-7days
Payment
T/T(30% deposit after confirmed order, 70% before shipment) 100%  Western Union Quick Cash
Production time
7-30 days or as the quantity
Delivery methods
DHL, EMS, UPS, Fedex, Air mail, Ocean Shipment etc. 
Port
SHANGHAI PORT;NINGBO PORT

GET IN TOUCH