تواصل معنا

مجفف شعر قابل لإعادة الشحن بسرعتين Kemey Km-9834 1300 واط عالي الطاقة قابل للتعديل الساخن والبارد مجفف شعر صالون احترافي

مجفف شعر قابل لإعادة الشحن بسرعتين Kemey Km-9834 1300 واط عالي الطاقة قابل للتعديل الساخن والبارد مجفف شعر صالون احترافي

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
العناصر
مجفف شعر
المقاس
كما تظهر
المميزات
العناية بالشعر ترموستاتي، طاقة عالية، تعديل ساخن/بارد، سرعتان
الخدمات
نوعية ممتازة بسعر معقول، وأفضل خدمة ستكون الأولى
الوقت عينة
3-7days
الدفع
T/T (إيداع 30% بعد تأكيد الطلب، 70% قبل الشحن) 100%، الدفع النقدي السريع من Western Union
وقت الإنتاج
7-30 أيام أو حسب الكمية
طرق التوصيل
DHL ، EMS ، UPS ، FedEx ، البريد الجوي ، الشحن عبر المحيطات إلخ. 
ميناء
ميناء شانغهاي، ميناء نينغبو







ييوو كيمي



من خلال إطلاق مجفف الشعر القابل لإعادة الشحن بسرعتين من Yiwu Kemei، الإجابة الواضحة هي خبير في تصفيف الشعر المثالي عندما تنظر إلى المناطق المحيطة المريحة في منزلك. يتميز هذا المنتج المدمج والشعر بأنه سهل الاستخدام، وهو يتميز بقوة محركه عالي الطاقة بقوة 2 واط، مما يجعل تجفيف شعرك أسهل وأسرع على الرغم من كثافته.

 

يتكيف مع نوع شعرك واحتياجات تصفيفه، مما يساعدك على تحقيق النتائج في الوقت المثالي الذي يتكون من وظيفة ساخنة وتعديل رائعة. يمكن لمجفف الشعر هذا، أو مجرد تضمين الكمية والملمس، أن يفعل كل ذلك سواء كنت ترغب في تجفيف شعرك بشكل مستقيم أو تجعيده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إلى جانب إعدادات السرعتين، يمكنك بسهولة التحكم بشكل فعال في درجة الحرارة ومعدل ليتناسب مع متطلبات خصلات شعرك، مما يضمن أن الحرارة المعتدلة لن تضر بشعر رأسك.

 

ومن بين أفضل الأشياء هو تصميمه القابل لإعادة الشحن، فهو مريح وسهل السفر. يتكون مجفف الشعر من بطارية قوية تدوم لمدة نصف ساعة من الاستخدام المتواصل، ومن الممكن إنتاج خصلات أثناء التنقل دون القلق بشأن العثور على منفذ كهربائي. يجب أن تكون مستخدمًا، ما عليك سوى توصيل الشاحن وإعادة شحن البطارية حتى يكتمل الوقت التالي.

 

غالبًا ما تكون سهلة التنفيذ وخفيفة الوزن للغاية، وذلك بفضل تصميمها المريح. إنه أنيق وشكله صغير الحجم بشكل مريح في يدك، مما يجعل من السهل المناورة والوصول إلى جميع فصول الشعر، وربما مناطق معينة يصعب الوصول إليها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أبعادها صغيرة الحجم مما يجعل مهمة التسوق سهلة ومباشرة في الحمامات الخاصة بك أو حقيبة السفر التي يجب عليك استخدامها بالتأكيد.

 

إن مجفف الشعر القابل لإعادة الشحن بسرعتين من Yiwu Kemei هو ببساطة أداة متعددة الاستخدامات وأقفال موثوقة توفر نتائج بجودة الصالون في المنزل. محركها عالي الطاقة، ساخن وقابل للتعديل رائع، والتصميم الذي يمكن إعادة شحنه ضروري للعديد من أنواع الشعر واحتياجات التصفيف. لذا، إذا كنت تبحث عن مجفف شعر يواكب نمط حياتك المزدحم أكثر من Kemey Km-9834 – فسوف يشكر شعرك كثيرًا على ذلك.

"أبقى على تواصل

Get in touch

Two Speed Rechargeable Hair Dryer Kemey Km-9834 1300w High Power Hot And Cold Adjustment Hair Dryer Professional Salon

Two Speed Rechargeable Hair Dryer Kemey Km-9834 1300w High Power Hot And Cold Adjustment Hair Dryer Professional Salon

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Item
Hair dryer
Size
As show
Features
Thermostatic hair care, high power, hot/cold adjustment, two speeds
Service
Excellent quality with reasonable price, best service will be first
Sample time
3-7days
Payment
T/T(30% deposit after confirmed order, 70% before shipment) 100%, Western Union Quick Cash
Production time
7-30 days or as the quantity
Delivery methods
DHL, EMS, UPS, FedEx, Air mail, Ocean Shipment etc. 
Port
SHANGHAI PORT;NINGBO PORT







Yiwu Kemei



Launching the 2 Speed Rechargeable Hair Dryer from Yiwu Kemei, the clear answer is expert that perfect hair-styling when you look at the comfortable surroundings of your very own home. This compact and hair is easy-to-use packages a punch that strong using its 1300w high energy engine, which makes it simpler and quicker to dry your own hair in spite of how dense maybe it's.

 

Adapts to your own hair kind and styling needs, helping you achieve results are perfect time which is comprised of hot and modification function is cool. It, or just include amount and texture, this hair dryer can do all of it whether you would like to blow dry your hair straight, curl. Plus, alongside its two speed settings, you can easily effectively control the temperature and rate to match your locks requires, ensuring a mild along with heat is also that'll not harm the hair on your head.

 

Among the best things is its design rechargeable it convenient and travel-friendly. Hair dryer consists of a battery is delivers are powerful to half an hour of constant usage,  it is possible to produce the locks on-the-go without worrying all about finding an outlet is electric. You should being used, simply plug within the charger and recharge battery pack for the time is full want next.

 

Are often extremely effortless and lightweight to carry out, due to its ergonomic design. It’s sleek and form is compact comfortably in your hand, making it simple to maneuver and reach all chapters of the hair, perhaps the certain areas being hard-to-reach. Plus, its dimensions are compact makes a task is shop away neatly straightforward in your bathrooms or travel case you should definitely in usage.

 

The two Speed Rechargeable Hair Dryer from Yiwu Kemei is simply a versatile and locks is tool that reliable delivers salon-quality outcomes right in the house. Its high energy motor, hot and adjustment is cool, and design that rechargeable it a must-have for several hair kinds and styling needs. So, if you are trying to find a hair dryer that will keep pace together with your life style is busy any more than the Kemey Km-9834 – your hair shall many thanks because of it.

GET IN TOUCH